Contact Us

Note: Effective March 1, 2023, Submit invoices and Check Request forms by E-Submission 

Accounts Payable

List of Contacts
Functional Area Primary Contact

1099 Inquiries,
Vendor Setup & Maintenance

Kathleen Cariaga
kcariaga@fullerton.edu

Invoices,
P-Card Use Tax Accruals

Susan Garofalo
sgarofalo@fullerton.edu

Invoices ,
Fedex, Public, Works

Gabe Ibarra
gibarra@fullerton.edu

Invoices, Memberships, Utilities

Rachel Permejo
rpermejo@fullerton.edu

 

Invoices, Xerox

Jacqueline Villasenor
jacvillasenor@fullerton.edu

 

Check Processing, Stop Payment/Voids

 

Joseph Vu
jovu@fullerton.edu

 

AP Check Requests, Petty Cash Disbursement Vouchers

Zenith Newman
zenewman@fullerton.edu

 

Travel Operations

List of Contacts
Functional Area Primary Contact

Moving & Relocation, On-Campus Candidate
Travel Training, Travel Requests, Travel Expense Claims

Zarita Moore
zmoore@fullerton.edu

Blanket Travel Expense Claims, Pcard Travel Expense Reports

Aundrea Hyde  auhyde@fullerton.edu

Student Travel, Travel Requests, Travel Expense Claims

Rachel Permejo
rpermejo@fullerton.edu

Property Clearance

Zenith Newman zenewman@fullerton.edu

IRA

Alicia Espinoza aliciaespinoza@fullerton.edu